Contact Information

  • La Honda-Pescadero Unified School District Office

    • 360 Butano Cutoff, Pescadero, CA 94060
    • (650) 879-0286, FAX (650) 879-0816
    • Superintendent: Amy Wooliever - amyw@lhpusd.com
    • Office Manager: Tami McVey - tmcvey@lhpusd.com

    Pescadero Middle/High School

    • 350 Butano Cutoff, Pescadero, CA 94060
    • (650) 879-0274, FAX (650) 879-0589
    • Principal: Pat Talbot - ptalbot@lhpusd.com
    • Office Manager: Adriana Serrano - aserrano@lhpusd.com

    Pescadero Elementary School

    • 620 North Street, Pescadero, CA 94060
    • (650) 879-0332, FAX (650) 879-1066
    • Principal: Phil Hophan - phophan@lhpusd.com
    • Office Manager: Judy Cabuag - jcabuag@lhpusd.com

    La Honda Elementary School

    • 450 Sears Ranch Road, La Honda, CA 94020
    • (650) 747-0051, FAX (650) 747-0617
    • Principal: Liz Morgan - lmorgan@lhpusd.com
    • Office Manager: Kate Meyer - kmeyer@lhpusd.com